Board of Directors

Board Members

Elaine M. Billmire, M.D.

Christopher F. Bolling, M.D.

Vicki Marsala Calonge

Sara M. Cooperrider

Susan J. Cummings

Jessica A. Dipre

Christine Fisher

Justin D. Flamm

Joanne Formal

Jenny Franta

Jonathan D. McCann

Laura Mitchell

Ric Powell

Beth A. Silvers

Tracy Stillwell

Kim Storer

Karl F. Weidner

Bob Welch

Lindsay D. Wetherill

Sourushe Zandvakili

The Honorable Marilyn Zayas

President & CEO

James R. Mason


Board Chair – Jenny Franta

Vice ChairSara M. Cooperrider

TreasurerBob Welch

SecretaryJoanne Formal

Each member of the Beech Acres Board of Directors brings unique talent and expertise to our organization. Whether it’s in education, mental health, fundraising, or something else, each individual’s background helps us serve the community the best way we can. We’re grateful to have such generous people who believe in us.